0

Fyrhtu - No More Days in the Light CS (Black Horizons)

$7.00

The brilliant new project From Leila Abdul-Rauf and her partner, Natan A. Verrill, makes it's debut. A curious amalgamation of death industrial and 80's pop. Cinematic and haunting, dark and beautiful in equal measure. Fans of Cocteau Twins and Brighter Death Now will find equal enjoyment. Full color single panel j-cards on metallic vellum. Edition of 100 copies on clear tapes with silver labels.